Up the Orwell
Sat, May 4 - Mon, May 6
All Day

Organiser:   Jackie & Don

Up the Blackwater to Heybridge Heybridge
Sat, May 18 - Sun, May 19
All Day

Organiser:   Kev

Up the Thames St Katharine Dock
Sat, May 25 - Mon, May 27
00:00 - 00:00

Organiser:   Peter

Suffolk Yacht Haven BBQ Levington
Sat, Jun 1 - Sun, Jun 2
All Day

Organiser:   Tony

New Members BBQ in Bradwell Bradwell Waterside
Sat, Jun 15 - Sun, Jun 16
All Day

Organisers:   Kev

Up the Colne Brightlingsea
Sat, Jul 6 - Sun, Jul 7
All Day

Organiser:   Steph

Up the Woodrolfe Channel Tollesbury
Sat, Jul 20 - Sun, Jul 21
All Day

Organiser:   Shane

Swallows & Amazons Event Walton Backwaters
Sat, Jul 27 - Sun, Jul 28
All Day

Organiser:  Jan VDS

Up the Orwell again Ipswich
Sat, Aug 17 - Sun, Aug 18
All Day

Organiser:   Rob

Southwold Southwold
Sat, Aug 24 - Mon, Aug 26
All Day

Organiser:   Cheryl

Back to Heybridge Heybridge
Sat, Sep 14 - Sun, Sep 15
All Day

Organiser:   Tony

Harwich Sing Song Details to follow
Sat, Oct 5 - Sun, Oct 6
All Day

Organiser Rob

30th Anniversary Black Tie Ball The Chichester Hotel, Wickford
Sat, Nov 30
17:30 - 23:45