Up the Woodrolfe Channel Tollesbury
Sat, Jul 20 - Sun, Jul 21
All Day

Organiser:   Shane

Swallows & Amazons Event Walton Backwaters
Sat, Jul 27 - Sun, Jul 28
All Day

Organiser:  Jan VDS

Up the Orwell again Ipswich
Sat, Aug 17 - Sun, Aug 18
All Day

Organiser:   Rob

Southwold Southwold
Sat, Aug 24 - Mon, Aug 26
All Day

Organiser:   Cheryl

Back to Heybridge Heybridge
Sat, Sep 14 - Sun, Sep 15
All Day

Organiser:   Don

Harwich Sing Song Details to follow
Sat, Oct 12 - Sun, Oct 13
All Day

Organiser Rob

AGM The Green Man
Sun, Nov 10
12:30 - 13:30
30th Anniversary Black Tie Ball The Chichester Hotel, Wickford
Sat, Nov 30
17:30 - 23:45