Heybridge Hurrah Heybridge Basin near Maldon
Sat, Jun 26 - Sun, Jun 27
All Day

Organiser : Kev

 

Levington Ramblers Levington
Sat, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 4
All Day

Organiser : Rob

Brightlingsea Bash Brightlingsea Essex
Sat, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 11
All Day

Organiser : Cheryl

Woolverstone Wonder Woolverstone
Sat, Jul 24 - Sun, Jul 25
All Day

Organiser : Bekki

Bradwell BBQ Bradwell Waterside
Sat, Jul 31
17:00 - 23:45

Organiser : Kev

Note : to be confirmed with Bradwell Marina Bar Licensee

Woodbridge Woddle Woodbridge
Sat, Aug 21 - Sun, Aug 22
All Day

Organiser : Kev

Notes ; Cill depth not possible on Friday 20th ; check Tide Mill website for confirmation.

Titchmarsh Treat Walton Backwaters
Sat, Aug 28 - Mon, Aug 30
All Day

Organiser : Peter T

Heybridge Heyday Heybridge Basin near Maldon
Sat, Sep 18 - Sun, Sep 19
All Day

Organiser : Kev

Brightlingsea Beano
Sat, Sep 25 - Sun, Sep 26
All Day

Organiser : Don

Booking to be confirmed

Shotley Shanty & Harwich
Sat, Oct 9 - Sun, Oct 10
All Day

Organiser : Rob