Shotley Swizzle
Sat, Jun 15 - Sun, Jun 16
All Day

Provisional only

Bradwell HW : Sat 7.23 : Sun 8.21

Organiser : ???

 

Woolverstone Wrack Woolverstone
Sat, Jun 29 - Sun, Jun 30
All Day

Bradwell HW : Sat 6.26 : Sun 7.28

Enjoy the experience of a 'river' berth in the Orwell with wonderful views !  

Organisier : ?

Heybridge Helm : Bookings now closed : Sorry ! Heybridge
Fri, Jul 5 - Sun, Jul 7
All Day

Bradwell HW : Fri 12.39 : Sat 13.26 : Sun 14.09

This is the Heybridge Regatta Weekend : loads of events and side shows !

Lock closed on Saturday !!! so entry on Friday : limited space !! : could get ( very ) crowded !!!

Or Relax and walk !

Organiser : Jan R

 

We have reached the max number of bookings that Paul the Lock Keeper has allocated for us ! (  with the number of boats expected should be able to raft right across the basin ! )

Levington Lusty Levington marina
Sat, Jul 20 - Sun, Jul 21
All Day

Bradwell HW : Sat 5.38 : Sun 18.36

Suffolk Yacht Harbour on the River Orwell which has wonderful walks in any direction !

Organiser : 

Osea Owlet Osea island
Sat, Aug 3 - Sun, Aug 4
All Day

Bradwell HW : Sat 12.33 : Sun 17.05

Drop the anchor : blow up the tender : walk on the beach : visit other boats : wake up in a magical place !

Organiser : Kev & Jane

Ipswich Itch Ipswich Dock
Sat, Aug 24 - Mon, Aug 26
All Day

Bradwell HW : Sat 4.04 : Sun 4.46 : Mon 17.43

Renamed Ipswich Beacon Marina !!!

Shop till you drop !

Organiser : Mike

Tollesbury Tricky Tollesbury Marina
Sat, Sep 7 - Sun, Sep 8
All Day

Bradwell HW : 15.32 : Sun 16.00

A past favourite club destination ! Hoping the planned dredging will happen, otherwise some of us will be ploughing !

Organiser : 

Bradwell Beano Bradwell Marina
Sat, Sep 21 - Sun, Sep 22
All Day

Bradwell HW : Sat 15.14 : Sun 15.52

This event will include the Flypast, which will be bigger & better than 2023 !

Also a good excuse to dress your boat : prize for the best !

Organiser : Kev