Quiz Nite Danbury
Sat, Feb 22
18:00 - 23:45

Organisers : Don & Jackie

RNLI Talk Maldon Little Ship Club
Sat, Mar 21
16:15 - 18:30

Organiser : Stuart

Fitting In Supper Queens Head Pub Maldon
Sat, Apr 4
06:00 - 23:45

Organiser : Kev

Easter Escapade Heybridge Basin near Maldon
Fri, Apr 10 - Mon, Apr 13
All Day

Organiser :Shane

Brightlingsea Bash Brightlingsea Essex
Sat, Apr 25 - Sun, Apr 26
All Day

Organiser : Richard

Titchmarsh Twizzle Walton Backwaters
Fri, May 8 - Sun, May 10
All Day

Organiser : Don

Commodores Cruise Bradwell-on-sea to Southwold via Woodbridge
Sat, May 23 - Sun, May 31
All Day

Organiser : Shane

Tollesbury Tattle Tollesbury - Essex
Sat, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 7
All Day

Organiser : Cheryl

Bradwell BBQ Marina Bar : Bradwell
Sat, Jun 20
05:00 - 23:30

Organiser : Kev

Heybridge Hanker Heybridge Basin near Maldon
Fri, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 5
All Day

Organiser : Cheryl

Woolverstone Walkabout Woolverstone - Suffolk
Sat, Jul 25 - Sun, Jul 26
All Day

Organiser : BBQ Bekki

Crouch Carse River Crouch
Sat, Aug 8 - Sun, Aug 9
All Day

Organiser : to be confirmed

Levington Luscious Levington - Suffolk
Sat, Aug 22 - Sun, Aug 23
All Day

Organiser : Rob

Southwold Sea-Port Southwold - Suffolk
Sat, Aug 29 - Mon, Aug 31
All Day

Organiser : Peter

Brightlingsea Binge Brightlingsea Essex
Sat, Sep 19 - Sun, Sep 20
All Day

Organiser : Don

Harwich Harmonic Harwich - Essex
Sat, Oct 10 - Sun, Oct 11
All Day

Organiser : Rob