Woolverstone Wonder Woolverstone
Sat, Jul 24 - Sun, Jul 25
All Day

Organiser : Bekki

Bradwell : Green Man Marquee Meal Bradwell Waterside
Sat, Jul 31
5:00PM - 11:45PM

Organiser : Kev

Note : no bbq's : so a meal is being proposed at the Green Man

Woodbridge Woddle Woodbridge
Sat, Aug 21 - Sun, Aug 22
All Day

Organiser : Kev

Notes ; Cill depth ! check Tide Mill website for confirmation.

Titchmarsh Treat Walton Backwaters
Sat, Aug 28 - Mon, Aug 30
All Day

Organiser : Peter T

Heybridge Heyday Heybridge Basin near Maldon
Sat, Sep 18 - Sun, Sep 19
All Day

Organiser : Kev

Brightlingsea Beano
Sat, Sep 25 - Sun, Sep 26
All Day

Organiser : Don

Booking to be confirmed

Shotley Shanty & Harwich
Sat, Oct 9 - Sun, Oct 10
All Day

Organiser : Rob