Levington Lagoon Levington, suffolk
Sat, May 21 - Sun, May 22
All Day

Organiser : Rob

Chatham Carouse Chatham Maritime Marina
Sat, May 28 - Tue, May 31
All Day

Organiser : Shane

St Kats Kabaret (via Queenborough on the 1st) St Katharine Docks Marina
Thu, Jun 2 - Mon, Jun 6
All Day

Organiser : Shane 

Brightlingsea Bogie
Sat, Jun 18 - Sun, Jun 19
All Day

Organiser Cheryl

Ipswich Idyllic
Sat, Jul 9 - Sun, Jul 10
All Day

Organiser : Jane & Kev on Sea Eagle

Tollesbury Tango
Sat, Jul 30 - Sun, Jul 31
All Day

Organiser Cheryl

Tidemill Tack
Sat, Aug 13 - Sun, Aug 14
All Day

Organiser : Kev & Jane

Titchmarsh Tag
Sat, Aug 27 - Mon, Aug 29
All Day

Organiser Rob

Heybridge Halyard Heybridge, Essex
Sat, Sep 10 - Sun, Sep 11
All Day

Organiser : Don

Bewitched Burnham : Carnival Weekend Burnham on crouch
Sat, Sep 24 - Sun, Sep 25
All Day

Organiser : Shane

Shotley Safari
Sat, Oct 8 - Sun, Oct 9
All Day

Organiser Rob